National Advisory Committee


Thomas V. Inglesby, MD
CEO and Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Health Security


Anita Chandra, DrPH
Director of Justice, Infrastructure, and Environment, RAND

Eric Holdeman
Emergency Management Consultant

Ana-Marie Jones
Chief Resiliency Officer, Interpro

Dara Lieberman, MPP
Senior Government Relations Manager, Trust for America’s Health

Robert Mauskapf, MPA, Colonel, USMC (ret.)
Director of Emergency Preparedness, Virginia Department of Health

Suzet McKinney, DrPH, MPH
Executive Director, Illinois Medical District Commission

F. Christy Music, DoD Liaison
Program Director, Health and Medical Policy, Department of Defense

Stephen Redd, MD
Director, CDC Office of Public Health Preparedness & Response

John Wiesman, DrPH, MPH
Washington State Secretary of Health

Kevin Yeskey, MD
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Preparedness and Response